April weather - observations & forecast

Background Information for this page
Return to Apple list for Westhampton MA
Weather data for Westhampton MA.  Forecast values begin September 18, 2018
Date Max. Temp. (F) Min. Temp. (F) Avg. Temp.
(F)
Precip. (inches) Leaf Wetness Hours Avg. Rel. Humidity % Possible Sunlight
Sun, April 1 2018 
Mon, April 2  
Tue, April 3  
Wed, April 4  
Thu, April 5  
Fri, April 6  
Sat, April 7                
Sun, April 8  
Mon, April 9  
Tue, April 10  
Wed, April 11  
Thu, April 12   54 29 44 0.11 7 67% 69%
Fri, April 13   67 46 55 0 9 66% 67%
Sat, April 14   59 37 49 0 0 66% 78%
Sun, April 15   37 31 33 0.21 5 73% 34%
Mon, April 16   45 32 39 1.73 24 92% 32%
Tue, April 17   45 35 40 0 10 70% 36%
Wed, April 18   47 33 40 0 0 59% 52%
Thu, April 19   42 35 38 0.20 19 78% 32%
Fri, April 20   48 33 40 0 1 55% 70%
Sat, April 21   58 30 45 0 0 46% 97%
Sun, April 22   61 29 46 0 0 41% 101%
Mon, April 23   66 30 49 0 0 41% 100%
Tue, April 24   67 34 53 0 0 47% 95%
Wed, April 25   57 48 53 0.95 22 89% 31%
Thu, April 26   61 46 55 0.28 12 73% 57%
Fri, April 27   55 42 49 0.33 15 85% 47%
Sat, April 28   68 48 57 0.03 12 72% 80%
Sun, April 29   52 40 47 0.24 19 80% 36%
Mon, April 30   48 39 44 0.08 11 76% 33%
April 2018 average
(total for rain)
54.6 36.7 46.2 4.16 8.7 67% 60%
Climatic average for these dates 54.4 33.0 43.7 2.26
April 2018 values compared to climatic average. + 0.2 + 3.7 + 2.4 + 1.90
 Cumulative rain values seem to trend higher than actual.