June weather - observations & forecast

Background Information for this page
Return to Apple list for Easthampton MA
Weather data for Easthampton MA.  Forecast values begin May 25, 2018
Date Max. Temp. (F) Min. Temp. (F) Avg. Temp.
(F)
Precip. (inches) Leaf Wetness Hours Avg. Rel. Humidity % Possible Sunlight
Fri, June 1 2018  80 57 68 0 0 68% 66%
Sat, June 2   78 55 66 0.07 16 67% 66%
Sun, June 3   76 53 64 0.07 18 66% 66%
Mon, June 4  
Tue, June 5  
Wed, June 6  
Thu, June 7                
Fri, June 8  
Sat, June 9  
Sun, June 10  
Mon, June 11  
Tue, June 12  
Wed, June 13  
Thu, June 14                
Fri, June 15  
Sat, June 16  
Sun, June 17  
Mon, June 18  
Tue, June 19  
Wed, June 20  
Thu, June 21                
Fri, June 22  
Sat, June 23  
Sun, June 24  
Mon, June 25  
Tue, June 26  
Wed, June 27  
Thu, June 28                
Fri, June 29  
Sat, June 30                
June 2018 average
(total for rain)
78.0 55.0 65.9 0.14 11.3 67% 66%
Climatic average for these dates 76.7 52.1 64.4 0.37
June 2018 values compared to climatic average. + 1.3 + 2.9 + 1.5 -0.23
 Cumulative rain values seem to trend higher than actual.