July weather - observations & forecast

Background Information for this page
Return to Apple list for Easthampton MA
Weather data for Easthampton MA.  Forecast values begin August 3, 2017
Date Max. Temp. (F) Min. Temp. (F) Avg. Temp.
(F)
Precip. (inches) Leaf Wetness Hours Avg. Rel. Humidity % Possible Sunlight
Sat, July 1 2017  83 68 75 0 13 84% 57%
Sun, July 2   85 68 76 0.09 14 68% 92%
Mon, July 3   82 62 73 0 9 64% 90%
Tue, July 4   81 57 70 0 0 61% 89%
Wed, July 5   83 56 71 0 0 59% 95%
Thu, July 6   78 60 69 0 0 66% 69%
Fri, July 7   72 64 67 0.65 17 85% 45%
Sat, July 8   79 64 71 0.25 22 81% 66%
Sun, July 9   79 59 70 0 8 61% 92%
Mon, July 10   83 58 72 0 0 63% 86%
Tue, July 11   82 68 74 0.60 12 80% 52%
Wed, July 12   83 67 74 0.54 24 85% 65%
Thu, July 13   77 60 69 0.31 23 89% 49%
Fri, July 14   65 59 62 0.08 24 89% 33%
Sat, July 15   80 63 70 0 14 79% 55%
Sun, July 16   84 61 73 0 7 71% 90%
Mon, July 17   84 63 74 0 7 75% 86%
Tue, July 18   84 68 76 0.35 18 79% 66%
Wed, July 19   88 68 78 0 12 73% 81%
Thu, July 20   88 67 77 0.10 10 71% 82%
Fri, July 21   87 64 76 0 10 68% 91%
Sat, July 22   81 65 73 0 0 71% 88%
Sun, July 23   77 66 72 0 0 64% 77%
Mon, July 24   66 57 60 0.97 19 84% 30%
Tue, July 25   65 56 60 0 18 85% 31%
Wed, July 26   77 54 66 0 11 72% 86%
Thu, July 27   70 61 66 0.14 13 85% 41%
Fri, July 28   80 63 71 0 11 75% 78%
Sat, July 29   74 55 65 0 0 63% 82%
Sun, July 30   79 52 66 0 0 64% 96%
Mon, July 31   85 54 70 0 7 68% 97%
July 2017 average
(total for rain)
79.4 61.5 70.5 4.08 10.4 74% 72%
Climatic average for these dates 83.6 60.5 72.0 3.72
July 2017 values compared to climatic average. -4.2 + 1.0 -1.5 + 0.36
 Cumulative rain values seem to trend higher than actual.