April weather - observations & forecast

Background Information for this page
Return to Apple list for Easthampton MA
Weather data for Easthampton MA.  Forecast values begin May 25, 2018
Date Max. Temp. (F) Min. Temp. (F) Avg. Temp.
(F)
Precip. (inches) Leaf Wetness Hours Avg. Rel. Humidity % Possible Sunlight
Sun, April 1 2018 
Mon, April 2  
Tue, April 3  
Wed, April 4  
Thu, April 5  
Fri, April 6  
Sat, April 7                
Sun, April 8  
Mon, April 9  
Tue, April 10  
Wed, April 11  
Thu, April 12   55 30 44 0.11 7 68% 73%
Fri, April 13   66 47 55 0 9 66% 68%
Sat, April 14   59 37 49 0 0 66% 76%
Sun, April 15   37 31 34 0.26 5 74% 34%
Mon, April 16   46 32 40 2.04 24 93% 32%
Tue, April 17   46 35 41 0 10 69% 39%
Wed, April 18   49 34 41 0 0 58% 58%
Thu, April 19   42 35 39 0.18 19 78% 32%
Fri, April 20   49 33 41 0 0 55% 72%
Sat, April 21   58 31 46 0 0 45% 97%
Sun, April 22   61 30 47 0 0 40% 100%
Mon, April 23   65 31 49 0 0 40% 100%
Tue, April 24   66 34 53 0 0 48% 95%
Wed, April 25   57 48 53 0.96 20 89% 32%
Thu, April 26   63 47 56 0.20 12 73% 60%
Fri, April 27   57 43 50 0.30 13 84% 50%
Sat, April 28   68 48 57 0.03 12 72% 80%
Sun, April 29   52 40 47 0.22 19 80% 36%
Mon, April 30   48 39 44 0.08 11 77% 33%
April 2018 average
(total for rain)
54.9 37.1 46.6 4.38 8.5 67% 61%
Climatic average for these dates 61.3 37.7 49.5 2.26
April 2018 values compared to climatic average. -6.3 -0.6 -2.9 + 2.12
 Cumulative rain values seem to trend higher than actual.