McIntosh bud stages

Background Information for this page
Return to Apple list for Easthampton MA
Weather data for Easthampton MA.  Forecast values begin July 3, 2017
Date
Today's date highlighted.
Bloom start & end dates
in brown.
Observed & Predicted
McIntosh bud stages
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 50% Green Tip
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16 Half-inch Green
Mon, Apr 17  
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20 early Tight Cluster
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24 Tight Cluster
Tue, Apr 25 Open Cluster
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28 late Pink
Sat, Apr 29 King Bloom
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1  
Tue, May 2 Full Bloom
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8  
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13 95% Petal Fall
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15 100% Petal Fall
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18 Fruit Set